My kids make their debut on this blog

These are three of my children last summer at the Printer’s Row BookFair with Brother and Sister Bear of Berenstain Bears’ Fame.

When I was just learning to read, my favorite book to read with my mom was the Berenstain Bears Classic “Old Hat, New Hat.”

8 Responses to “My kids make their debut on this blog”

  1. Musa Maguire Says:

    Abu Noor,

    You look good in red.

    Musa

  2. Abu Sinan Says:

    Masha’Allah.

  3. mohamed ali Says:

    They’re nice your children. Allah yekhalleehum leek!

  4. Brendan Says:

    Way cute.

    How many kids do you have?

  5. Abu Noor Al-Irlandee Says:

    Thanks Brendan….I have four (one baby girl not pictured) you know how we Irish Catholics turned Muslims are with the big families 🙂

  6. Brendan Says:

    I think the Orthodox Jews might still have you beat on that score. ;^)

  7. suhaib webb Says:

    Asalamu alaykum,

    Mashallah bro! Beautiful children.

    SDW

  8. svend Says:

    Masha Allah indeed.

Leave a Reply

